Trouble No More

Trouble No More - poster.jpg

Release Date: November 2, 2017

Running Time: 60 min

Rating: NR

Director: Jennifer Lebeau

Cast: Bob Dylan

Synopsis: Trouble No More showcases Dylan's creative and spiritual mindset during his gospel era, which encompassed three LPs: 1979's Slow Train Coming, 1980's Saved, and 1981's Shot of Love.  For the performances included in the film, the folk-rock icon's backing band included keyboardists Spooner Oldham and Terry Young, Little Feat guitarist Fred Tackett, bassist Tim Drummond, drummer Jim Keltner, and vocalists Clydie King, Gwen Evans, Mona Lisa Young, Regina McCrary, and Mary Elizabeth Bridges.

Bryce Kirchoff2017, music, b2017