The Weather Underground

The Weather Underground - poster.jpg

Release Date: November 17, 2002

Running Time: 92 min

Rating: NR

Director: Sam Green, Bill Siegel

Producer: Sam Green, Bill Siegel

Writer: Sam Green, Bill Siegel

Cast: Bill Ayers, Bernardine Dohrn, Mark Rudd, Brian Flanagan, Naomi Jaffe, Laura Whitehorn, David Gilbert, Kathleen Neal Cleaver, Todd Gitlin

Synopsis: The remarkable story of The Weather Underground, radical activists of the 1970s, and of radical politics at its best and most disastrous.